Halong Bay with Pelican Cruise (2 days, 1 night)

You will visit Halong Bay, a UNESCO world natural heritage site and probably the most famous landmark of Vietnam. Halong Bay is a marine area with thousands of small islands, some almost vertically projecting from the sea. You will eat and sleep on the “Pelican cruise” and the boat to visit the most beautiful places. The Pelican Cruise offers more optional activities such as kayaking and Tai Chi lessons.

Highlights

  • Overnight stay on the boat “Pelican cruise” (rooms with private balcony)
  • Opportunity to explore the surrounding area with rowing boats or kaykas
  • Visit huge caves

Home | Similar tours | All tours

Pelican Cruise Halong Bay

Hanoi - Halong Bay – Hanoi

 

Day 1: Hanoi - Halong Bay (breakfast, lunch, dinner)
Start in Hanoi at around 8: 00 and arriving around noon in Halong Bay (journey time approx. 4 h). Check in on the boat, where you spend the next day. The boat will take you to the most beautiful places in Halong Bay. You see the bizarre limestone scenery, beaches and caves, and on the way to the landscape itself with a rowing boat or kayak explore. The boat offers additional activities such as cooking demonstrations, Tai Chi lessons and the like. They are operated by the English-speaking crew. They sleep on the boat in the own cabin with balcony.
Overnight: Pelican Cruise (rooms with private balcony)

 

Day 2: Halong Bay - Hanoi (breakfast, lunch)
The boat takes you to other attractions of Halong Bay. The boat route can change depending on the weather conditions. Before noon you arrive back at the port, where your personal driver will be waiting for you and drive you back to Hanoi. You will arrive in the afternoon in Hanoi, the rest of the day is at your leisure.

Preis 2017: CHF 460 pro Person → zur price overview

 

Included in the price:

  • Overnight stay at the Pelican Cruise (double room)
  • English language support from the crew
  • Meals as specified in the detailed programme
  • Transportation in air-conditioned private cars between Hanoi to Halong Bay

 

Not included in the price

  • International flights
  • Visa fees
  • Personal expenses for drinks / snacks in between

Halong Bucht mit La Regina Cruise (2 Tage, 1 Nacht)

Sie besuchen die Halong Bucht, ein UNESCO Weltnaturerbe und wohl das bekannteste Wahrzeichen Vietnams. Die Halong Bucht ist ein Meeresgebiet mit tausenden von kleinen Inseln, die teilweise fast senkrecht aus dem Meer ragen. Sie essen und schlafen an auf der “La Regina Grand” Cruise, eines der neusten und komfortabelsten Boote die es gibt. Die Regina Cruise bietet weiter optionale Aktivitäten wie  z.B. Kayakfahren oder Tai Chi-Lektionen.

Die Highlights:

  • Übernachtung auf dem Boot “La Regina Grand” (Zimmer mit privatem Balkon)
  • Möglichkeit, mit Ruderbooten oder Kaykas selber die Umgebung zu erkunden
  • Besuch von riesigen Höhlensystemen

Zurück zum Start  |  Ähnliche Touren  |  Alle Touren

Halong Bucht mit La Regina Cruise

Hanoi – Halong Bay – Hanoi

 

Tag 1: Hanoi – Halong Bay (Frühstück, Mittagessen, Abendessen)
Sie starten in Hanoi um ca. 8 Uhr und kommen gegen Mittag in der Halong Bay an (Fahrzeit ca. 4h). Sie checken auf dem Boot ein, auf dem Sie den nächsten Tag verbringen. Das Boot bringt Sie an die schönsten Orte in der Halong Bay. Sie sehen die bizarre Kalksteinlandschaft, Strände und Höhlen. Das Boot bietet zusätzliche Aktivitäten wie Kayaking, Ausflüge auf einem Sampan-Boot und ähnliches. Sie werden durch die englischsprachige Crew bedient.
Übernachtung: Le Regina Grand Cruise (Bai Tu Long Suite)

Tag 2: Halong Bay – Hanoi (Frühstück, Mittagessen)
Am Morgen besichtigen Sie ein Fischerdorf und machen einen Ausflug auf eine Insel. Um 12h kommen Sie zum Hafen zurück, wo ihr persönlicher Fahrer auf Sie wartet. Die Rückfahrt nach Hanoi dauert etwa 4 Stunden. Sie treffen am Nachmittag in Hanoi ein,

Preis: CHF 530 pro Person → zur Preisübersicht

 

Im Preis inbegriffen:

  • Übernachtung auf der Pelican Cruise (Doppelzimmer)
  • Englischsprachige Betreuung durch die Crew
  • Mahlzeiten wie im Detailprogramm angegeben
  • Transport in klimatisiertem Privatwagen zwischen Hanoi nach Halong Bay

 

Nicht im Preis inbegriffen

  • Internationale Flüge
  • Visumsgebühren
  • Persönliche Auslagen für Getränke / Snacks zwischendurch